Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
Keine gültige E-Mail Adresse.
Bitte tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail ein!
This email is already registered!
Bitte tragen Sie Ihr Passwort ein!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!


Disc One

Walton: Facadse Suite

1. Fanfare And Schotch Rhapsody

2. Tango-Pasodoble

3. Jodelling Song

4. Country Dance

5. Polka

6. Valse

7. Mariner Man

8. Long Steel Grass

9. Popular Song

10. Foxtrot

11. Something Lies Beyond The Scene

12. Tarantella


13. Till Eulenspiegel Einmal Anders!


14. Waltz For Piano in a Flat


15. Serenata in Vano

Stravinsky: The Soldier's Tale - Suite

16. The Soldiers March

17. Soldier at The Brook

18. Pastorale

19. The Royal March

20. The little concert

21. Three dances

22. The Devils Dance

23. Grand Chorale

24. Triumphal March of The Devil

Disc Two

Weill: Threepenny Opera Suite

1. Overture

2. Moritat of Mack the knife

3. Instead-of Song

4. Ballad of the easy life

5. Polly's Song

6. Tango Ballad

7. Cannon Song

8. Finale

9 - 16 Bowles: Music for a Farce

Martinu: La revue de Cuisine

17. Prologue

18. Tango

19. Charleston

20. Finale

21. – 23. Varese: Octandre

24. Rimsky-Korsakov- Blackwood: Capriccio Espagnol

Chicago Pro Musica / The Medinah Sessions

Doppel-HDCD - RR-2102 - UVP 20,00 €

Alle Reference-Recordings-Aufnahmen des Grammy-prämierten Chicago Symphony Orchestra zum Preis von einer! RR-16, RR-17 und RR-29 in HDCD-Qualität.

Wir empfehlen die Verwendung von „L’Art du Son“-CD/DVD-Conditioner für eine nochmalige klangliche Verbesserung.

Chicago Pro Musica / The Medinah Sessions

Doppel-HDCD - RR-2102

Mein Einkaufswagen

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.